Skip to main content Skip to footer

Full-time Faculty

** For faculty office hour information, please visit theSocial and Behavioral Sciences webpage.

Sherrill Pennington, M.A.
sherrill.pennington@canyons.edu
Department Chair
Eastern Civilization
661-362-3717 SCOH 306A

Michael Dermody, M.A.
michael.dermody@canyons.edu
U.S., Western Civilization
661-362-3354 SCOH 202D

Erik Altenbernd, Ph.D.
erik.altenbernd@canyons.edu
U.S., California
661-362-5605 SCOH 312C


Brenton Riffel, Ph.D.
brent.riffel@canyons.edu
U.S., Middle East, Recent America
661-362-3151 BOYK 309


Julianne Johnson, Ph.D.
julianne.johnson@canyons.edu
Women's History, U.S., California
661-362-5611 MENH 235

John Varga, M.A.
john.varga@canyons.edu
Latin America, U.S.
661-362-3720 SCOH 312E

Adjunct Faculty

Kathleen Addison, M.A.
kathleen.addison@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Laura Arrowsmith, M.A.
laura.arrowsmith@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800
Course Information:http://www.arrowsmithcanyons111.blogspot.com/
http://www.arrowsmithcanyons112.blogspot.com/

Lissa Brassfield, M.A.
lissa.brassfield@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Sarah Burns, M.A.
sarah.burns@canyons.edu
(661) 496-7114
Course Information:
http://www.sarahcburns.com/SarahCBurns-Home.html

Mark Capehart, M.A.
mark.capehart@canyons.edu
(661) 476-3800

Richard Dyke, Ph.D.
richard.dyke@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Michael Felix, M.A.
michael.felix@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Gilli Halaby, M.A.
gilli.halaby@canyons.edu
(818) 294-2770

Kathleen Hitt, M.A.
kathleen.hitt@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800
网站:http://kathleenhitt.wix.com/kathleenhitt

Arne Jaaska, Ph.D.
arne.jaaska@cayons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Gustavo Jimenez, M.A.
gustavo.jimenez@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Alex Morales, M.A.
alex.morales@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Gary Murphy, M.A.
gary.murphy@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Sheryl Nomelli, M.A.
sheryl.nomelli@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Robert Read, M.A.
robert.read@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Aaron Silverman, Ph.D.
aaron.silverman@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

Grant Tovmasian, M.A.
grant.tovmasian@canyons.edu
(661) 259-7800

皮特Virgadamo博士。
pete.virgadamo@canyons.edu
(661) 362-3315

Baidu