Skip to main content Skip to footer

To find the teaching schedule for any of our faculty, please refer to theschedule of classeson the COC web site. If there is no contact information listed on this page for the faculty member you are seeking, please call (661) 259-7800 and leave a message with the operator. All faculty have campus mailboxes located in Canyons Hall, Room 105. To leave a note for your instructor, you may drop it off in person at the COC switchboard or you may send it, addressed to your instructor, to:

亚博是专业买球
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355

Full-Time Faculty


Mehgen Andrade
Office: Boykin Hall 307A
Phone: (661) 362-3105
E-mail:Mehgen.Andrade@canyons.edu

Rick Howe
Office: Seco Hall 207
Phone: (661) 362-5906
E-mail:Rick.Howe@canyons.edu

米歇尔LaBrie
Office: Mentry Hall 216
Phone: (661) 362-5368
E-mail:Michelle.LaBrie@canyons.edu

Tammy Mahan
Office: Mentry Hall 218
Phone: (661) 362-5802
E-mail:Tammy.Mahan@canyons.edu

Nadia (Nadezhda) Monosov
Office: Seco Hall 305D
Phone: (661) 362-5613
E-mail:Nadezhda.Monosov@canyons.edu

Department Chair
Deanna Riveira
Office: Seco Hall 305B
Phone: (661) 362-5907
E-mail:Deanna.Riveira@canyons.edu

Rebecca Shepherd
Office: Seco Hall 202E
Phone: (661) 362-3534
E-mail:Rebecca.Shepherd@canyons.edu

Adjunct Faculty


Eric Berrenson
E-mail:Eric.Berrenson@canyons.edu

Chinweze Chinwuba
E-mail:Chinweze.Chinwuba@canyons.edu

Georgia Estrada
E-mail:Georgia.Estrada@canyons.edu

Allison Evans
E-mail:Allison.Evans@canyons.edu

Linka Griswold
E-mail:Linka.Griswold@canyons.edu

Siane Holland
E-mail:Siane.Holland@canyons.edu

Micheal Huff
E-mail:Michael.Huff@canyons.edu

Matthew Lorenzen
E-mail:Matthew.Lorenzen@canyons.edu

Timea McLean
E-mail:Timea.McLean@canyons.edu

Kimberly Monica
E-mail:Kimberly.Monica@canyons.edu

Catherine Parker
E-mail:Catherine.Parker@canyons.edu

Chante Rogers
E-mail:Chante.Rogers@canyons.edu

Kelly Spillman
E-mail:Kelly.Spillman@canyons.edu

Neil Walker
E-mail:Neil.Walker@canyons.edu

Shana Williams
E-mail:Shana.Williams@canyons.edu

Holli Willibey
E-mail:Holli.Willibey@canyons.edu

Baidu